Ian Asbjornsen

Writer | Director

Ian Asbjornsen

Odyssey Omega

[currently in production]

“Odyssey Omega” is a short sci-fi / psychological thriller starring Zach Sherman (“90210,” “Everything Sucks”) Nicholas Oteri (Tim Burton’s “Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children”), and Troy Doherty (“This is Us,” “The Last Ship”).

Logline: Erik discovers the root of his psychological trauma through writing his fantasies of being a space explorer.

  • Role Writer-Director-Producer

  • For Short Film

  • Date 2019

Up Next:

Directing Reel